2019 Speakers

Karyna Rodriguez

Petroleum Geoscientist TGS

Abdul-Amir Ajmi

External Affairs & Value Creation Director Petroleum Development Oman

Adewale Fayemi

MD - Exploration & Production - South Africa Total

Adewale Tinubu

Group Chief Executive Oando PLC

Ahmed Ag Mohamed

Director Authority for the Promotion of Petroleum Research (AUREP)

Ahmed Elghorori

Manager E&P Supernova Energy

Ahmet Dik

CEO Victoria Oil & Gas

Ajay Trikam

Director of Energy Western Cape Government

Alan Dowokpor

Group Head of External Affairs, Strategy & Policy Tullow Oil

Alan Driscole

Principal Geologist Beagle Geoscience

Alan Edwards

Principal Geologist Beagle Geoscience

Alastair O'Dell

Editorial Manager Petroleum Economist

Alero Balogun

Head - Corporate Communications Oando Energy Resources

Alexander Mollinger

COO Discover Exploration

Andrew Lane

Energy and Resources - Africa Deloitte

Andrew Latham

Vice President Global Exploration Wood Mackenzie

Andrew Monaghan

Regional Manager Africa Scottish Development International

Andri Hugo

CEO Novo Energy

Anne McAfee

Chief Geologist - International Studies Core Lab

Anthony Skinner

Director - Middle East and North Africa Verisk Maplecroft

Arron Tchouka Singhe

Chief Oil Sector Officer African Development Bank

Atle Jacobsen

Senior Vice President Business Development BGP Offshore

Austin Avuru

CEO Seplat Petroleum Development Company

Azman A Aziz

Senior General Manager, Strategy & Commercial Division PETRONAS

Bady Baldé

Africa Director EITI

Bai Guangyu

Managing Director BGP/CNPC International Nigeria

Bala Wunti

Group General Manager, Corporate Planning and Strategy Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation

Bambo Ibidapo-Obe

General Manager, Commercial Oando Energy Resources

Ben Oudman

Director & Regional Manager DNV GL

Ben Sayers

Business Development Manager Africa & Middle East TGS

Benjamin Kwame Asante

Director of Petroleum - Upstream Ministry of Energy, Ghana

Bongani Sayidini

Vice President: New Ventures Upstream PetroSA

Bridget Kostelnik

Regional Procurement Manager ExxonMobil

Camillo Atampugre

Natural Resources – Corporate & Investment Banking Absa Group Ltd

Carlos Zacarias

Chairman INP

Caroline Alting

Board Member Maersk Drilling

Cath Norman

Managing Director FAR Ltd

Charles Thomas

Director PVE Consulting

Chilenye Nwapi

Legal Adviser Commonwealth Secretariat

Chris Chukwunta

Pipeline Engineer Basrah Gas Company

Chris Hindle

Associate Director Critical Resource

Chris Leeds

Executive Director, Commodity Origination Standard Chartered Bank

Chris Smith

Manager Business Development Unit Uganda GIZ

Christine Roche

Manager, New Ventures AMME PGS

Christopher Moyes

President Moyes & Co

Colette Hirstius

Vice President Exploration - Middle East & Africa Shell Upstream

Curtis Cohen

Chief Operating Officer Western Energy

Dag Helland-Hansen

President Business Unit Europe, Africa & Middle East EMGS

Daniel Berkove

Senior Associate for Strategic Energy Initiatives IHS Markit

Daniel McKeown

Managing Director Azinam

Dave van der Spuy

Geologist Petroleum Agency SA

David Hicks

Senior Vice President Upstream Energy IHS Markit

David Inglis

Business Development Director Samsung Heavy Industries

David Peel

EVP Exploration & New Business New Age Ltd

Des Muller

Managing Director NuEnergy Developments

Dexter Wang

Asia Market Engagement Lead S&P Global Platts

Diederick Bax

NBD & Commercial Manager Shell

Donna Obaseki-Ogunnaike

Partner ACAS-Law

Dorival Bettencourt

Manager – Oil & Gas, Sustainable Business Group DAI

Dr Brian W. Horn

Senior Vice President and Chief Geologist ION E&P Advisors

Dr Enzo Insalaco

Vice President Exploration Africa Total

Dr Ibrahima Diaby

Directeur Général Petroci

Dr Keith Myers

Head of Exploration & Production Westwood Global Energy

Dr Malcolm Francis

Exploration Services Manager WesternGeco

Dr Michael Nkambo Mugerwa

General Manager - Uganda Refinery Holding Company Ltd Uganda National Oil Company

Dr Tebogo Makube

Chief Director: Industrial Procurement Department of Trade & Industry

Dr. Paul Bellingham

Vice President, Eastern Hemisphere ION E&P Advisors